Our Team

Program Staff

LaTesha Conyers
she/her/hers

Justice Involved Program Coordinator
Email: latesha@gcstop.org
Text or Call: 336-207-4142

Caroline Drake
she/her/hers

Community Engagement Coordinator
Email: caroline@gcstop.org
Text or Call: 336-207-4142

Brittany Gottschalk, MSW
she/her/hers

Clinic Coordinator
Email: brittany@gcstop.org
Text or Call: 336-604-9365

Caiden Haarvig, MSW, LCSWA
he/him/his

Assistant Director
Email: caiden@gcstop.org
Text or Call: 336-929-7090

Reggie McCain, MSW, CADC, NCCPSS
he/him/his

Clinic Coordinator
Email: reggie@gcstop.org
Text or Call: 336-604-9365

Jennifer Petrisor, MSW
she/her/hers

Syringe Services Program
Email: jennifer@gcstop.org
Text or Call: 336-207-4142

Oliver Sugiyama, MSW, LCSWA
he/him/his

Syringe Services Program Coordinator
Email: oliver@gcstop.org
Text or Call: 336-207-4142

Michael Thull, LCSW, LCAS, CCS
he/him/his

Director
Email: mike@gcstop.org
Text or Call: 336-508-5180

Dane Wilhelm, MSW, LCSWA, LCASA, NCCPSS
he/him/his

Post-Overdose Response Team Coordinator
Email: dane@gcstop.org
Text or Call: 336-646-4119

2023-2024 Interns

2022-2023 Interns